Hellloooooooooooooo 2012!!

7 Jan

As I am only just coming out of my Christmas and New Year over indulgence fuzz I’m a little late to the

HAPPY NEW YEAR 

game, but better late than never and all that!!

Christmas was really lovely this year it consisted of lots of family time, eating, drinking, relaxing and most importantly no snow to ruin the fun. I am always sad when its over … mostly because its time to face up to the incredible damage all of the aforementioned loveliness has done to my ability to fit into my clothes. My mam is an incredible cook and host so I was never without either a glass of wine or some food in my hand, or indeed both! Getting in shape is more urgent than usual this year .. more on that to come 😉

Lately I have been doing a few things that I didn’t want to and next week I have to do something that terrifies me .. but all in the name of progress and for positive reasons.

So I am wondering ….

Hit me with your comments …. xx

2 Responses to “Hellloooooooooooooo 2012!!”

  1. Elaine Hall January 7, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    I would write a book and start an equine rescue centre 🙂

    • Sarah-Jane January 7, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

      Write the book.. the worst than can happen is it won’t get published but you will always have written it!

Leave a Reply

